Thematically Linked, Thought-Provoking Theatre

OUR MISSION

The mission of Throughline Theatre Company is to demonstrate the existence of common themes throughout literary history that bridge generations and bring into perspective the constancy of the human condition.  We achieve this by presenting a series of plays each season from disparate time periods, notably Classical, 20th Century, Contemporary and New works, finding a throughline that bridges generations of theatrical experience.

 

THROUGHLINE THEATRE COMPANY MEMBERS

Artistic & Production

Sean Sears - Artistic Director - ssears@throughlinetheatre.org

Sarah McPartland - Associate Artistic Director & Social Media - smcpartland@throughlinetheatre.org

Shannon Knapp - Production Manager - sknapp@throughlinetheatre.org

Dan Freeman - Assistant Production Manager - dfreeman@throughlinetheatre.org

 

Management & Marketing

Katherine Stienstra - Managing Director & Accessibility Coordinator - kstienstra@throughlinetheatre.org

Eric Leslie - Business Manager - eleslie@throughlinetheatre.org

Hannah Brizzi - Marketing Director - hbrizzi@throughlinetheatre.org

Michael McBurney - Director of Public Relations - mmcburney@throughlinetheatre.org

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Joanne Moore - President

Patrick Conner - Vice President

Bob Rak - Treasurer

Katie Trupiano - Secretary and Director of Education

Lauren Connolly

Katherine Stienstra

Ryan Tierno - Advisory Board Member

Briana Tierno - Advisory Board Member

Deb Cotariu - Advisory Board Member