Thematically Linked, Thought-Provoking Theatre

OUR MISSION

The mission of Throughline Theatre Company is to demonstrate the existence of common themes throughout literary history that bridge generations and bring into perspective the constancy of the human condition.  We achieve this by presenting a series of plays each season from disparate time periods, notably Classical, 20th Century, Contemporary and New works, finding a throughline that bridges generations of theatrical experience.

 

THROUGHLINE THEATRE COMPANY MEMBERS

Artistic & Production

Sean Sears - Artistic Director - ssears@throughlinetheatre.org

Sarah McPartland - Associate Artistic Director & Social Media - smcpartland@throughlinetheatre.org

David Loehr - Resident Dramaturg and Literary Manager - dloehr@throughlinetheatre.org

Kara Sinclair - Production Manager - ksinclair@throughlinetheatre.org

Dan Freeman - Assistant Production Manager - dfreeman@throughlinetheatre.org

Vance Weatherly - Artistic Committee Member  - vweatherly@throughlinetheatre.org

 

Management & Marketing

Katherine Stienstra - Managing Director & Accessibility Coordinator - kstienstra@throughlinetheatre.org

Eric Leslie - Business Manager - eleslie@throughlinetheatre.org

Andrew Wolf - Marketing Director/Graphic Designer - awolf@throughlinetheatre.org

Michael McBurney - Director of Public Relations - mmcburney@throughlinetheatre.org

Hannah Brizzi - Marketing Administrator - hbrizzi@throughlinetheatre.org

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Joanne Moore - President

Katie Trupiano - Secretary and Director of Education

Bob Rak - Treasurer

Lauren Connolly

Ryan Tierno

Briana Tierno

Deb Cotariu

Patrick Conner